Get Started

​How to Edit User Information and Permissions

User permission allows you to grant access or restrict certain capabilities from different team members. Follow these steps below:

  • Navigate to Settings → Team Management.
  • Choose the User you want to edit (information or permissions). Click Edit.
  • To update basic User Info such as name, email, phone number, password, email signature, calendar assignment drop down the User Info and make your changes.
  • To update User Permissions, drop down User Permissions and toggle on/off which settings you would like to update.
  • To update User Roles, drop down User Roles and change the user to an admin or a user. If you are only user, you will not be able to make changes through this option.
  • To assign/edit an outbound number assignment or to add in a voicemail recording, drop down Call and Voicemail Settings.
Go to Top